Akshay Mundada

Service Related

Yolo Holidays is a perfect solution for all travel arrangements under one roof.
I personally use Yolo Holidays services for 4 years now

The best part about the team is the communication and attention to what the client exactly needs.

Rates and packages are very well placed compared to other travel agencies.

I recommend Yolo Holidays for booking travel arrangements may it be for business or leisure purposes.

Tejas Sarda

Italy

Visited April 2018

I would like to thank Mr pratik and yolo team for booking my customised Italy tour. The team is prompt and accommodative. Always available on first phone call and ready to assist your requests. Would definitely recommend yolo for your travel plans and would come back next time again for my bookings.

CA Nikhil Shah

Srilanka & Maldives

Visited January 2019

Based on their very positive reviews, we booked a 10 day’s Sri Lanka and Maldives Honeymoon tour with Yolo Holidays.

I found the service and response of this travel agency to be excellent. Easily 5-stars. My emails were promptly responded to, and everyone showed up when they were supposed to. Yoloo charged me very reasonable for my entire trip and seemed like a very good value.

The only reason I’m giving this travel agency 5-stars is because they made our honeymoon very special, where we cherished some amazing moments of lifetime.

Great efforts of Yolo leads to Happy customers like us… Cheers !!

MIKITA SHAH

Dubai

Visited April 2019

Yolo holidays is total bliss when you travel!!!
We have made multiple bookings with pratik and neha and they have made our trips nothing but delightful. Right frm consultancy to bookings to travel to food our experience was amazing our entire family thoroughly enjoyed! Highly recommended for any kind if travel may it b india or abroad or local hotel booking…!!
Thank u yolo for all the easy go bookings. Looking fwd to plan another trip throught ul soon!!

Ruben Chavez

Delhi, Rajasthan & Goa

Visited April 2019

My girlfriend and I had an amazing 22 days exploring India all thanks to Patrik from Yolo Holidays. All we did was tell Patrik which cities we wanted to visit and he took care of the rest. From booking the hotels, domestic flights, transportation, developing an itinerary to providing us with guides for some of the best monuments, Patrik really made us feel welcomed and taken care of. Being from the United States it’s a bit intimidating taking on such an adventure alone, for that reason we are glad we went with Yolo Holidays. We’re very pleased with our experience.

Neha Rai

Thaniland, Singapore & Dubai

Amazing service by Neha. Would recommend Yolo Holidays to all.

Vinay Nagori

Singapore

Visited September 2019

It was an amazing experience traveling to Singapore with YOLO. They plan your trip meticulously and will make sure that you have a hasslefree and surreal experience. Would recommend Pratik and Neha to everyone looking to travel.

Sameer Dutta

Philippines

Visited December 2019

Amazing Service and A Great Experience with Team Yolo. Looking forward to many more awesome vacations with Team Yolo. Thanks A Lot Guys.

Smita Shah

Sri-Lanka

Visited December 2019

Yolo holidays is the best travel partner. For all your needs related to travel they are there for you. International or domestic customized tours are available at good rates and the best of services. I would recommend each and everyone to once use their services.

ROSHAN OSWAL

Azerbaijan

Visited October 2019

Yolo has delivered exactly the same thing which they have promised… It was a Nice and Pleasant experience and We will always prefer YOLO for all of our future international tours !!